Valmet Power AB

Valmet Power AB


Regnbågsgatan 6
417 55 GÖTEBORG
031-501000

Företagspresentation

Metso is made up of a global pool of highly dedicated people working closely together to ensure our customers’ success. People with the outstanding expertise, commitment and drive to make profitable advancements, reach new heights in service and deliver real results.

Our people around the world are located close to our customers, in order to understand the forces that shape their business realities. This empowers us with unique insight to create effective solutions that increases the productivity and environmental quality of our customers operations.

We believe that the measure of our worth is in the results we deliver to our customers. This is why we do not compromise on our service and customer offerings. We utilize our deep technological competence and industrial knowledge to deliver cutting-edge solutions and services designed to make a real and sustainable difference to business.

Företagsinformation

Verksamheten ingår i: Valmet AB
Organisationsnummer: 556017-3386
Bolagsform: Aktiebolag
Bolaget registrerat: 1919

Arbetsställe nr(cfar): 27326313

Kontaktpersoner:
VD: Martin Ridderheim
Ekonomichef: Inger Barkman
E-postadress: inger.barkman@metso.com
Personalchef: Bengt Ahlström
E-postadress: bengt.ahlstrom@metso.com
Produktionschef: Mika Pappi
E-postadress: mika.pappi@metso.com
Inköpschef /-ansvarig: Stefan Andersson
E-postadress: stefan.andersson@metso.com
Försäljningschef: Kjell Nordin
E-postadress: kjell.nordin@metso.com
Personalchef: Christina Ekstrand
Datachef /-ansvarig: Lars Bylund
IT-Chef: Lars Bylund
Försäljningschef: Kent Jacobsson
Försäljningschef: Owe Asp
E-postadress: owe.asp@metso.com
Försäljningschef: Magnus Fischer
E-postadress: magnus.fischer@metso.com
VD-sekreterare: Mary Harris
E-postadress: mary.harris@metso.com
Chefssekreterare: Anne Juvonen
E-postadress: anne.juvonen@metso.com
Reseansvarig: Anne Juvonen
E-postadress: anne.juvonen@metso.com
Ordförande: Lennart Ohlsson
Inköpare av kontorsvaror: Tina Wokenhauer
E-postadress: tina.wokenhauer@metso.com
Controller: Lina Stolpe
E-postadress: lina.stolpe@metso.com
Informationschef: Karin Gustafsson
Verkstadschef /-ansvarig: Dan Nordling
E-postadress: dan.nordling@metso.com
Kvalitetsansvarig /-samordnare: Anders Lagerlöf
Redovisningschef /-ansvarig: Lars Collvik
E-postadress: lars.collvik@akerkvaerner.com
Utdelningsadress:
Box 8734
402 75 GÖTEBORG

Översikt

Status: Aktiv
Registreringsdatum: 1919-05-02
Juridiskt namn: Valmet AB
Verksamhet: SN28950 – Massa-, pappersmass- maskinind
Länsäte: Västra Götaland
Kommunsäte: Göteborg
Moderbolag: Valmet AB

Svensk näringsgrensindelning - SNI

SN28210 – Ugnsindustri
SN28950 – Massa-, pappersmass- maskinind
SN47911 – Post- & interneth, brett sortiment
SN7112120 – Processteknik
www.rotationsplast.se www.ramsbergsmaskiner.se www.elgus.nu adimo.nu www.advokatardhe.se www.stb.se www.clabris.se www.scanwaste.se