Djursjukhuset i Gammelstad AB

Djursjukhuset i Gammelstad AB


Företagsvägen 5
954 33 GAMMELSTAD
0920-253020

Företagspresentation

Ring 0920-25 30 23

Veterinärtelefontider:

Christina Remes Måndag 13.00-13.45 christina.remes@djursjukhuset.se

Bo Lundgren Måndag 16.00-16.45 bo.lundgren@djursjukhuset.se

Maria Karlsson Tisdag 11.00-11.45 maria.karlsson@djursjukhuset.se

Elisabeth W Hansen Onsdag 13.00-13.45 elisabeth.w.hansen@djursjukhuset.se

Mari Molin Torsdag 14.00-14.45 mari.molin@djursjukhuset.se

Laura Stroh Fredag 11.00-11.45 laura.stroh@djursjukhuset.se

Lars Steinwall Fredag 13.00-14.00 lars.steinwall@djursjukhuset.se

Karin Sandström karin.sandstrom@djursjukhuset.se

Sofia Lundström sofia.lundstrom@djursjukhuset.se

Andrei Ignat andrei.ignat@djursjukhuset.se

Företagsinformation

Verksamheten ingår i: Evidensia Smådjur AB
Organisationsnummer: 556931-2712
Bolagsform: Aktiebolag
Bolaget registrerat: 2013

Arbetsställe nr(cfar): 30097711

Utdelningsadress:
Företagsvägen 5
954 33 GAMMELSTAD
www.scanwaste.se www.advokatardhe.se www.stb.se www.elgus.nu adimo.nu www.clabris.se www.ramsbergsmaskiner.se